Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Booth No.
80 Acres Farms www.80acresfarms.com 72
92.5 Air1 www.air1.com 4
(Rev) Deborah Bishop www.welcometobishopworld.com 7
Addasu Family Chiropractic addasufamilychiro.com 39
All American Gutter Protection www.allamericangutterprotection.com 28
Amare Global www.tnwellnesspartners.com 70
Amazon.com, Inc. www.amazon.force 12
Antonia Blue Star Energy Healer www.antoniabluestar.com 81
Ascension St Thomas www.ascension.org/SaintThomasWomens Booths E7-10
Assure For Life – Protección Plenitud www.assureforlife.com T10
BEAM https://youcanbeam.com/ 97
Bluhen Farms www.bluhenfarmstn.com
Body & Mind Consulting Associates 11
Body Bailout www.bodybailout.com 29
Blooma.com E6
Burn Fat & FEAST www.burnfatandfeast.com 20
Caliente Contouring www.calientecontouring.com 56
CarolsHomestead www.carolshomestead.org T11
Cedar Tree Wellness Center 67
CBD American Shaman www.cbdamericanshaman.com 27
Cereset www.cereset.com 99
Cigna Medicare www.cigna.com T13
Click Heaters www.clickheaters.com 76
Connectus Health www.connectus.org 25
Craft Body Scan www.craftbodyscan.com 63
Crossroads Chiropractic 17
Dept of Health TN. 73/74/75
Design Your Confidence www.designyourconfidence.com 36
Dept of Health www.nashvillestrongbabies.org Booths 73/4/5
Dieting stuff 30
Dispatch Health www.dispatchhealth.com 64
Do Terra www.mydoterra.com/paulaantonini 19
Downtown Dental www.downtowndentalnashville.com 60
Eat Well Nashville eatwellnashville.com 62
Educational Media Foundation www.air1.com 4
Enablr Therapy www.enablrtherapy.com 35
Expressive Healing Arts, PLLC www.rebecca-lesesne.com T17
Feel For Your Life T18
FiftyForward kericksen@fiftyforward.org T20
Float Horizen www.floathorizen.com 3
Found and Held Well, LLC www.foundandheldwell.com T9
Freedom to Breathe www.vollara.com/f2b 83
Get Cozy with Emme getcozywithemme@com 33
Give-A-Derm www.GiveADerm.com 21
Goodbye BodyFat Body & Skin www.saygoodbyebodyfat.com 9
Green Label TN www.greenlabeltn.com 80
Gutters by LeafGuard
Harmonized Brain Centers www.harmonizedbraincentersttn.com 43/44
HealthLock www.healthlock.com 48
Health Markets www.healthmarkets.com/local-health-insurance-agent/tomlaw Booth E4
Hughston Clinic Orthopaedics tn.hughston.com 45
Humana www.humana.com T12
i9 Sports www.i9sports.com/franchises/442 Demo area
James Bess Foundation jamesbess.org T8
Johnson Healthcare Advisors, LLC www.yourmedicarepharmacist.com 50
Jordan Essentials Bath Body & Wellness <strongwww.karensimpson.jordanessentials.com T15
Jules Essentials, LLC T14
Legacy and Leverage www.legacyandleverage.com 6
KVApparel www.kvapparel.com 61
LT360 Health Center www.LT360.com 22
Manual Therapy of Williamson County: Wellness and Pain Managemen www.manualtherapywilliamsoncounty.com 23
Marigoldpub Llc. www.marigoldbub.com Booth E5
Medical Mary mdb.medicalmarypartners.com 59
Mighty Blendz www.mightyblendz.com T26
Monat Global www.cindyhudson.mymonat.com/ 10
MOTIV Interiors LLC www.motivinteriors.com 98
Music City Archery www.musiccityarchery.com Demo area
Music City Mancave www.musiccitymancave.com 51
Music City Medical www.helpformoms.com Booths E1 &2
Nashville 4D Baby Booth ww.nashville4Dbaby.com E6
Nashville Health & Wellness https://nashvillehealthandwellness.com/ 31
National Dance Clubs www.nationaldanceclubs.com 8
Neuhaus Foot & Ankle www.neufoot.com 37
Newvisionsdojo www.newvisionsdojo.com Demo area
Optavia 30
Power Home Remodeling www.powerhrg.com/ 15
Princess House www.princesshouse.com/JChandler 16
Priority Physical Therapy, LLC www.iamprioritypt.com 55
Punches and Bunches www.pnbboxing.com Demo area
Rabbit Hole www.therabbitholevr.com Demo area
Rainbow of clarksville www.rainbowsystem.com 78
Rhea Lana’s of Franklin https://franklin.rhealana.com/ 2
Reclaiming Hope Grief Coach 49
Recode Nashville www.nashvillebodyworks.com 34
Relax Saunas www.feelbetterbebetter.com 54
Renewal by Andersen www.rbanashville.com 46
Revelation Navigation www.revelationnavigation.com 48
Reward Associates LLC www.rewardbotanicals.com 5
Root Concepts LLC dba nuJo www.drinknujo.com 77
Root Journey 31
Rush Chiropractic www.nashville-chiropractor.com 41
RxGenomix www.rxgenomix.com 68
Sky Visions www.skyvisions.guru T22
SovereignTea www.shopsovereigntea.com T19
Spring Aqua www.DrinkThisWater.com T22
Stephanie Bermudez T25
Strings for Hope www.stringsforhope.com 71
TAADAS www.taadas.org 84
Tasting Booth 65/66
Tn donor services www.dcids.org Booth E3
The Children’s Clinic of Nashville www.childrensclinicofnashville.com T21
The Happy Hour thehappyhournash.com T27
The Therapy Gym, Inc www.Restorativelifetoday.com 57
The Upper Cervical Spine Center www.uppercervicalspinecenternashville.com 47
Tru Roots Chiropractic www.trurootschiropractic.com 24
Unapologetically Natural www.shopunapologetically.com 40
Upstream Rehabilitation urpt.com 38
Vein Guys Nashville www.veinguys.com 1
Voxx Life www.lynn65.voxxlife.com 52
Vytal Living www.vytalliving.com 58
XYZ Wellness LLC www.xyzwellness.com 13
Your CBD Shop www.yourCBDshop.com 2

as of May 5th 2022