Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Booth No.
1991 daniellefarley.arbonne.com 178
12 South Wellness Tutor 12southwellnesstutor.com 89
A New Leaf Workshops www.anewleafgardencoach.com 122
AARP www.aarp.org/tn 260
Abby A Petty, Certified Classical Homeopath https://sunnydayhomeopathy.com/ 150
Advanced Spine & Wellness, Chiropractic www.advancedspineandwellness.com 85
Agrin Health www.AgrinHealth.com 6
Alive, Inc www.alivehospice.org 83
Alzheimers Association https://alz.org/tn 163
Amare Global www.myamareglobal.com/15515 108
Amerigroup Real Solutions www.amerigoup.com 198
Anointing Touch — Young Living Essential Oils www.AnointingTouch.com 119
Antonia Blue Star Energy Healer http://AntoniaBlueStar.com 58
Apothecary Pharmacy http:www.apothecarynashville.com 109
Arbonne International elizabethfranklin.arbonne.com 148
Art Of Living www.artofliving.org 177
ATA Martial Arts atanashville.com 156
AXIALITY Studios www.axiality.com 201
B. Ever Foxy – SeneGence/LipSense Ind Distributor senegence.com/beverfoxy 15
Basics and Beyond Fitness & Nutrition https://GettingFit.com 97
Baby+co. https://babyandcompany.com 3
Banyan Healthcare, pllc www.banyanhealth.care 79
Better Life Hypnosis www.BLHypnosis.com 80
Bite Dentistry www.bitedds.com 125
Bloomsbury Farm www.bloomsburyfarms.com 127
Bluegrass Body Fat Testing www.bluegrassbftest.com 179
Book Publishing Company www.bookpubco.com 19
Branch & Blossom www.branchandblossom.net 168
Camp Gladiator www.campgladiator.com 154
Carole Maier Energy Healer www.CaroleEnergyHealer.com 10
Cedar Tree Wellness Center www.cedartree.center 87
Center for Cognitive Medicine at Vanderbilt University Medical Center www.vumc.org/ccm 162
ChiroCore Wellness, PLLC www.ChiroCoreWellness.com 157/158
Clean Juice www.cleanjuice.com 136
Clean Juice Green Hills www.cleanjuice.com 94
Coconutz www.coconutz.biz 12
Code One CPR www.codeonecpr.com 172
Cooking with my Friends www.cookingwithmyfriends.com 144
Cool Springs Plastic Surgery www.csps.me 258
Crist Chiropractic www.cristchiropractic.com 134
Crunchi www.crunchi.com/melissawhaley 145
Crossroads Chiropractic www.crossroads4health.com 52
Cultivate Acupuncture LLC cultivateacupuncture@gmail.com 5
Curiogrove www.curiogrove.com 171
CycleBar www.thegulch.cyclebar.com 174
Davis Holistic Chiropractic Center www.davisvitalhealthcenter.com; www.heavensenthemp.com; www.floralive.com 77
Digital Detangler www.digitaldetangler.com 131
Dixon Center of Chiropractic dixoncenter.com 164
Do Terra www.mydoterra.com/mrsmegmobile 92
Earth Smarte Water www.EarthSmarteTN.com 13
East Nashville Doulas www.eastnashvilledoulas.com 55
Eat Well Nashville www.eatwellnashville.com/ 143
EdibleNashville Magazine www.ediblenashville.ediblecommunities.com/ 81
Elevate Wellness PLLC www.elevatewellnessmd.com 135
Epic Yoga Inc www.epicyogacenter.com 140
Ergonomic Wellness, LLC www.ergowellnessllc.com 126
Everly www.goEverly.com 88
Fitness 1440 Nashville fitness1440.com/nashville 256
Float Horizen FLOATHORIZEN.COM 91
Fords Herbal & Doula Services www.fordsherbaldoulaservices.com 103
Forever Living Products www.foreverliving.com 261
Forward First www.forwardfirstcoaching.com 17
Frame Drum Wisdom www.framedrumwisdom.com 75
Franklin Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine www.franklinacupunctureclinic.com 175
Franklin Reiki & Sound Healing www.biofieldtuningtn.com 196
Get Your Trim On – Coaching By Kris getyourtrimon.com 104
Granite Test Prep www.granitetestprep.com 115
Green Door Gourmet www.greendoorgourmet.com 221
Haelan Products, Inc. www.Haelan951.com 11
Harmonized Brain Center www.harmonizedbraincentersttn.com 119/200
Hazel House Holistic Healing www.hazelhouse.net 114
Health & Wellness Magazine www.healthandwellnessnashville.com
HelloFresh www.hellofresh.com
Hempworx www.hempypetproducts.com 147
Herban Market www.herban-market.com 22
HomeFit crobinson@homefitconsulting.com 120
Home Instead Senior Care 106
Ice Box Cryo LLC www.iceboxcryo.co/ 165
It Works/Keto Works www.Ketolifeworks.com 61
Inner Sun Soap www.InnerSunSoap.com/ 66
Integrated Corporate Wellness Solutions, LLC www.well-builtlife.com/ 102
Integrative Life Center www.integrativelifecenter.com 257
Intravenous Solutions ivsolns.com 20
Island Of Wellness/Divine Homeopathy 111
J Daron Clark, DMD PC www.downtowndentalnashville.com 124
Jordan Essentials Bath, Body & Wellness www.myjestore.com/karensimpson 183
Juice Plus www.JuicePlusLady.com 197
J Daron Clark, DMD PC www.downtowndentalnashville.com 124
Karina Hammer/Virginia Harper www.karinahammer.com 57
L and C Products www.coppercharge.com 194
Landon Funk Yoga + Meditation www.landonfunk.com/a> 190
Live in Love/ Arbonne www.doyouliveinlove.com 142
LIVE2PREVENT www.umcgenetics.com 21
Local Table Magazine http://localtable.net/ 137
Loden Vision Centers www.lodenvision.com 173 & 160
Malibu Teeth Whitening Nashville www.malibuteethwhitening.com 98
MedVantage www.medv22.com/skt 78
Mental Health America of Middle Tennessee www.mhamt.org 76
Middle Tennessee Dental Sleep Specialists https://brentwoodsleepapnea.com/ 59
Mission Health Center www.missionfranklin.com 56
MOD Eyewear Boutique, LLC www.mymodeyewear.com 65
Modern Acupuncture rachelle.smith@modacu.com 129
MOTIV Interiors LLC www.motivinteriors.com 181
Music City Healing Musiccityhealing.com 167
Nancy Stevens Coaching www.nancystevenscoaching.com 202
Nashville Farmers Market www.nashvillefarmersmarket.org 152
Nashville Academy of Reflexology www.nashvilleacademyofreflexology.com 100
Nashvilles Astrologer NashvillesAstrologer@gmail.com 159
Nashville Center for Alternative Therapy www.mynashvillecenter.com 132
Nashville Center for Trauma and Psychotherapy, PLLC www.nashvilletherapy.co 141
Nashville Doula Services www.nashvilledoulaservices.com 133
Nashville Running Company www.nashvillerunning.com 7
Nashville Sports Council www.nashvillesports.com 139
Nurture House www.nurturehouse.org 118
NutriMost Brentwood nutrimost.com 60
Odyssey Fitness www.odyssey-fitness.com 84
Optimal Health Management www.OptimalHealthManagement.net 161
OsteoStrong www.osteostrongnashville.com 63
PAINT Nail Bar www.paintnailbar.com 51
Party Like a Diabetic www.partylikeadiabetic.co 193
Platinum Wellness www.platinumwellnesscenter.org 105
Perfect Memoirs www.PerfectMemoirs.com 82
Popville Pops www.popville-pops.com 191
Power Home Remodeling www.powerhrg.com 180
Premier Hemp www.premierhempcompany.com 64
Pruvit prfarrell.pruvitnow.com 113
Pruvit www.blandford.pruvitnow.com 96
Pure Radiance Cleanse www.resplendenthealing.com 93
Pure Sweat + Float Studio Cool Springs www.puresweatfloatstudio.com 192
Quantum Light Shamanic Healing www.NashvilleShaman.com 14
Railyard Fitness www.railyardfitness.com 155
refinery wellness + aesthetics www.refinerywellnesstn.com 90
Rejoice! Birth Services http://www.rejoicebirthservices.com 121
Rodan + Fields Skincare https://naomiandsarah.myrandf.com 95
Sanctuary Functional Medicine www.sanctuaryfunctionalmedicine.com 8
Shuddh Desi Radio (SDR) www.shuddhdesiradio.com 189
Skin Solutions Dermatology www.ssdermandlaser.com 195
Sleep Apnea & TMJ Solutions sleepapneaandtmjsolutions.com 1
Smashbowl Acai TBA 116
SodaStream USA www.sodastream.com 62
Southeast Psych Nashville www.southeastpsychnashville.com 101
Sozo Thermography www.sozothermography.com 107
Steve Kravitz Physical Therapy www.stevekravitz.com 138
Steeped Tea www.teawithmary.com 182
Stretch Zone www.strecthzone.com 153
Success By Health mailto:andrewjohnson.successbyhealth.com 188
Summit Family Chiropractic https://summitfamilychiropractictn.com 130
SweatNET Nashville https://www.sweatnet.us 53
Tennessee Fitness Spa www.TennesseeFitnessSpa.com 128
The Bemer Group (Bemer Mat) www.beth-cunningham.bemergroup.com 176
The Blooming Herbalist Apothecary, LLC www.bloomingherbalistapothecary.com 166
The Epps Group LLC www.igalen.com/eppsgroup 110
The Gym to You thegymtoyou.com 18
The Heimerdinger Foundation www.heimerdingerfoundation.com 117
The Nature Of, LLC www.thenatureofcounseling.com 112
The New Beginnings Center & TNB-Fitness http://www.thenewbeginningscenter.org http://www.tnb-fitness.com/ 149
The Upper Room www.theurbanjuicer.com 54
The Urban Juicer upperroom.org 2
The Way Cafe www.thewaycafe.business.site 262
Thistle Farms www.Thistlefarms.org 254 & 255
True Acupuncture and Wellness https://www.trueacupuncturewellness.com 146
UltraBrand products by zilis https://www.zilis.com 9
Vanderbilt Cosmetic Surgery https://www.vanderbiltcosmeticsurgery.com/a> 4
Victoria Bailey – Thermography, Health and Wellness https://www.vbhealthandwellness.com 259
Vietgrill https://www.vietgrillcater.com 123
Wang Vision Institute https://wangvisioninstitute.com 86
Wink Naturals https://www.winknaturals.com/jennifergildner 186
Your CBD Shop www.yourCBDshop.com 99
Zilis cbd www.zilis.com/heal 187

as of March 11th