2024 Exhibitors

Name Website Booth
80 Acres Farms www.80acresfarms.com/ 41
A Wave within www.awavewithin.com T24
All American Gutter Protection www.allamericangutterprotection.com 58
Andrea Robinson (author/speaker) www.andrealrobinson.net T23
Amazon 24
ASEA Redox www.asea.app/loumoore 28
Back to Health / dōTERRA. Wellness Advocate www.doterra.com/US/en/site/jeannettemucciolo T17
Bo’s Tractor Works www.bostractorworks.com T10
Breathless: My Second Chance T6
Burn Boot Camp East Nashville www.burnbootcamp.com/locations/east-nashville-tn/ T3
Caregivers by WholeCare, LLC www.caregiversbywholecare.com 11
Cedar Tree Wellness Center www.cedartree.center 6
Cereset Nashville www.nashville.cereset.com 20
Craft Bodyscan www.craftbodyscan.com 80
Cryo and Contour cryoandcontour.com 5
Embodied Apparel www.embodiedapparel.com T15
Family and Children’s Service www.getcoveredtenn.org T11
FiftyForward www.joinallofus.org/fiftyforward T13
Find Ur Mind www.findurmind.square.site T16
Getfit21 Health Coach www.aartikkumar.com T4
Hands of Hope Wellness Center www.handsofhopewellness.com Booth 2 & 3
Harmonized Brain Centers www.harmonizedbraincentersth.com 44/43
Healing Touch for Animals, Practitioner www.dianapiercewellness.com 27
Health Today Space Tech www.healthtoday.superpatch.com 25
Holistic Heart Mom www.holisticHeartmom.com T8
ID Life www.kimberlyfowlkes.com T12
Juice Plus www.brock2.juiceplus.com T22
JRBath www.jrbath.com/nashville 65
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leafhome.com 9
Lifewave www.Lifewave.com/juliannef 59
Lipscomb University www.lipscomb.edu/academics/programs/exercise-and-human-performance 31
Live2Dance Ballroom www.live2danceballroom.com 30
Men’s Health Network www.menshealthnetwork.org T19
Neptune Society www.Neptunesociety.com T7
New Life Chiropractic www.maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/tn/brentwood/new-life-chiropractic/ 37
Neurobehavioral Associates of Nashville www.nbanashville.com 47
OMT of Nashville www.OMTofNashville.com T14
Optimize U www.optimizeunow.com/nashville 33/34
Optimal Wellness/AO Scan Mobile www.optimalwellness.coach 46
Personalized Care NP www.personalizedcarenp.com 29
Pool and Spa Depot www.poolandspadepot.com 78/79
Prife International – IteraCare www.GetYourFrequencyDevice.com 26
Reiki PT T18
Renew Health & Wellness www.renewmetoday.com 69
Renewal by Andersen www.windowdoor.com 52
Safe Beauty All Natural Products T20
Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute www.sarahcannon.com Table 5
Sovereign Health Network Tennessee www.SovereignHealth.net Table 1
The Holistic Collective www.Holistictn.com 67
The Roots Brand www.therootbrands.com 15/16
The Scarlet Mystic www.scarletdarkwood.com T21
THREE International www.jenniferbonds.iii.earth 18
Tiger Rock Martial Arts of Franklin www.tigerrockfranklin.com 95
Upper Cervical Spine Center www.uppercervicalspinecenternashville.com 48
Vein Guys www.veinguys.com 1
Well Health & Chiropractic www.wellhealthcenters.com 36
WellCare www.wellcare.com 35
Wellness Center of Franklin www.wcfranklin.com 68
World Champion Productions www.worldchampionproductions.com 32
Yogasoul Bhakti Center www.yogasoulnashville.com

as of February 5th 2024