Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Booth No.
12 South Wellness Tutor 12southwellnesstutor.com 89
Abby A Petty, Certified Classical Homeopath https://sunnydayhomeopathy.com/ 150
Advanced Spine & Wellness, Chiropractic www.advancedspineandwellness.com 85
Agrin Health www.AgrinHealth.com 6
Alive, Inc www.alivehospice.org 83
Alzheimers Association www.alzheimers.net 163
Amare Global www.myamareglobal.com/15515 108
Anointing Touch www.AnointingTouch.com 119
Antonia Blue Star Energy Healer http://AntoniaBlueStar.com 58
Arbonne International elizabethfranklin.arbonne.com 148
ATA Martial Arts atanashville.com 156
B. Ever Foxy – SeneGence/LipSense Ind Distributor senegence.com/beverfoxy 23
Basics and Beyond Fitness & Nutrition https://GettingFit.com 97
Baby+co. https://babyandcompany.com 3
Banyan Healthcare, pllc www.banyanhealth.care 79
Better Life Hypnosis www.BLHypnosis.com 80
Bloomsbury Farm www.bloomsburyfarms.com 127
Book Publishing Company www.bookpubco.com 19
Branch & Blossom www.branchandblossom.net 232
Camp Gladiator www.campgladiator.com 154
Carole Maier Energy Healer www.CaroleEnergyHealer.com 34
Cedar Tree Wellness Center www.cedartree.center 87
Center for Cognitive Medicine at Vanderbilt University Medical Center www.vumc.org/ccm 162
ChiroCore Wellness, PLLC www.ChiroCoreWellness.com 157/158
Clean Juice www.cleanjuice.com 136
Clean Juice Green Hills 94
Cooking with my Friends www.cookingwithmyfriends.com 144
Crist Chiropractic www.cristchiropractic.com 134
Crunchi www.crunchi.com/melissawhaley 145
Crossroads Chiropractic www.crossroads4health.com 52
Cultivate Acupuncture LLC cultivateacupuncture@gmail.com 5
Davis Holistic Chiropractic Center www.davisvitalhealthcenter.com; www.heavensenthemp.com; www.floralive.com 77
Digital Detangler www.digitaldetangler.com 131
Dixon Center of Chiropractic dixoncenter.com 164
Do Terra www.mydoterra.com/mrsmegmobile 92
Earth Smarte Water www.EarthSmarteTN.com 13
East Nashville Doulas www.eastnashvilledoulas.com 55
Eat Well Nashville www.eatwellnashville.com 143
EdibleNashville Magazine www.ediblenashville.ediblecommunities.com/ 81
Elevate Wellness PLLC www.elevatewellnessmd.com 135
Ergonomic Wellness, LLC www.ergowellnessllc.com 126
Everly www.goEverly.com 88
Fitness 1440 Nashville fitness1440.com/nashville 256
Float Horizen FLOATHORIZEN.COM 91
Fords Herbal & Doula Services www.fordsherbaldoulaservices.com 103
Forward First www.forwardfirstcoaching.com 17
Frame Drum Wisdom www.framedrumwisdom.com 75
Get Your Trim On – Coaching By Kris getyourtrimon.com 104
Granite Test Prep www.granitetestprep.com 115
Green Door Gourmet www.greendoorgourmet.com 221
Haelan Products, Inc. www.Haelan951.com 11
Harmonized Brain Center www.harmonizedbraincentersttn.com
Hazel House Holistic Healing www.hazelhouse.net 114
Health & Wellness Magazine www.healthandwellnessnashville.com
Hempworx www.hempypetproducts.com 147
Herban Market www.herban-market.com 22
Home Instead Senior Care 106
Intravenous Solutions ivsolns.com 20
Island Of Wellness/Divine Homeopathy 111
J Daron Clark, DMD PC www.downtowndentalnashville.com 124
JB’s Wood & Whatnot jbs-wood-n-whatnot.com 24
Kestner Health + Wellness www.thekestners.com 116
Live in Love/ Arbonne www.doyouliveinlove.com 142
Local Table Magazine http://localtable.net/ 137
Loden Vision Centers www.lodenvision.com 173 & 160
Malibu Teeth Whitening Nashville www.malibuteethwhitening.com 98
Mental Health America of Middle Tennessee www.mhamt.org 76
Merak Hair and Care Jenniroselle.com 102
Middle Tennessee Dental Sleep Specialists https://brentwoodsleepapnea.com/ 59
Mission Health Center www.missionfranklin.com 56
Modern Acupuncture rachelle.smith@modacu.com 129
Music City Healing Musiccityhealing.com 167
Nashville Academy of Reflexology www.nashvilleacademyofreflexology.com 100
Nashville Center for Alternative Therapy www.mynashvillecenter.com 132
Nashville Center for Trauma and Psychotherapy, PLLC www.nashvilletherapy.co 141
Nashville Doula Services www.nashvilledoulaservices.com 133
Nashville Sports Council www.nashvillesports.com 139
Nurture House www.nurturehouse.org 118
NutriMost Brentwood nutrimost.com 60
Odyssey Fitness www.odyssey-fitness.com 84
Optimal Health Management www.OptimalHealthManagement.net 161
OsteoStrong www.osteostrongnashville.com 63
Platinum Wellness www.platinumwellnesscenter.org 105
Perfect Memoirs www.PerfectMemoirs.com 82
Pruvit prfarrell.pruvitnow.com 113
Pruvit www.blandford.pruvitnow.com 96
Quantum Light Shamanic Healing www.NashvilleShaman.com 14
refinery wellness + aesthetics www.refinerywellnesstn.com 90
Rejoice! Birth Services http://www.rejoicebirthservices.com 121
Resplendent Healing www.resplendentHealing.com 93
Rodan + Fields Skincare https://naomiandsarah.myrandf.com 95
Sanctuary Functional Medicine www.sanctuaryfunctionalmedicine.com 8
Scout & Cellar Clean-Crafted Wine www.scoutandcellar.com/LBvino 140
Sleep Apnea & TMJ Solutions sleepapneaandtmjsolutions.com 1
Southeast Psych Nashville www.southeastpsychnashville.com 101
Sozo Thermography www.sozothermography.com 107
Steve Kravitz Physical Therapy www.stevekravitz.com 138
Stretch Zone www.strecthzone.com 153
Summit Family Chiropractic https://summitfamilychiropractictn.com 130
Tennessee Fitness Spa www.TennesseeFitnessSpa.com 128
The Butterfly Institute thebutterflyinstitute.org 57
The Epps Group LLC igalen.com/eppsgroup 110
The Heimerdinger Foundation www.heimerdingerfoundation.com 117
The Nature Of, LLC www.thenatureofcounseling.com 112
The New Beginnings Center & TNB-Fitness http://www.thenewbeginningscenter.org http://www.tnb-fitness.com/ 149
The Upper Room upperroom.org 2
Thistle Farms www.Thistlefarms.org 254 & 255
True Acupuncture and Wellness https://www.trueacupuncturewellness.com 146
Victoria Bailey – Thermography, Health and Wellness https://www.vbhealthandwellness.com 259
Wang Vision Institute https://wangvisioninstitute.com 86
Your CBD Shop www.yourCBDshop.com 99

as of March 11th