2024 Exhibitors

Name Website Booth
80 Acres Farms www.80acresfarms.com/ 41
A Wave within www.awavewithin.com T24
All American Gutter Protection www.allamericangutterprotection.com 58
Alzheimer’s Association www.alz.org/NashvilleWalk T30
Andrea Robinson (author/speaker) www.andrealrobinson.net T23
Arbonne www.tammyreaves.arbonne.com T9
ASEA Redox www.asea.app/loumoore 28
Back to Health / dōTERRA. Wellness Advocate www.doterra.com/US/en/site/jeannettemucciolo T17
BANDED LLC www.banded2gether.com 63
Bellrose Wellness www.bellrosewellness.com 56
BeMER 19
Blissful Birthing TN www.blissfulbirthingtn.com 102
Bo’s Tractor Works www.bostractorworks.com T10
Body By Shelly LLC www.bodybyshelly.com T26
Body Renew www.sandybuttrey.com T28
Breathless: My Second Chance T6
Burn Boot Camp East Nashville www.burnbootcamp.com/locations/east-nashville-tn/ T3
Caregivers by WholeCare, LLC www.caregiversbywholecare.com 11
Cedar Tree Wellness Center www.cedartree.center 6
Cereset Nashville www.nashville.cereset.com 20
Cindy 38
Cleaning Hands For You www.cleaninghandsforyou.com T41
Clinical Research Associates T27
Craft Bodyscan www.craftbodyscan.com 80
Cryo and Contour www.cryoandcontour.com 5
Delilah Counseling www.delilahcounseling.com T38
DripDrop / Wolf-Like LLC www.dripdrop.com Trailer
Embodied Apparel www.embodiedapparel.com T15
Exit Real Estate Experts East www.janice.exitrealestateexperts.com T33
Family and Children’s Service www.getcoveredtenn.org T11
FiftyForward www.joinallofus.org/fiftyforward T13
Find Ur Mind www.findurmind.square.site T16
Freedom Myofasical Release www.freedommfr.com 57
Getfit21 Health Coach www.aartikkumar.com T4
Hands of Hope Wellness Center www.handsofhopewellness.com Booth 2 & 3
Harmonized Brain Centers www.harmonizedbraincentersth.com 44/43
Harmony Health and Balance 60
Healing Touch for Animals, Practitioner www.dianapiercewellness.com 27
Health Today Space Tech www.healthtoday.superpatch.com 25
Healthy Homes Rainbow www.rainbowsystem.com 4
Higher Humanity LLC www.meghasuccess.com 64
HMB ArtHouse LLC www.hmbarthouse.com 70
Holistic Heart Mom www.holisticHeartmom.com T8
Hubbard Dianetics Foundation www.dianetics.org T31
ID Life www.kimberlyfowlkes.com T12
Inspirus Healthcare www.inspirushealth.com 39
JRBath www.jrbath.com/nashville 65
Juice Plus www.brock2.juiceplus.com T22
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leafhome.com 9
Lifewave www.Lifewave.com/juliannef 59
Lift www.liftupnashville.org T40
Lipscomb University www.lipscomb.edu/academics/programs/exercise-and-human-performance 31
Live2Dance Ballroom www.live2danceballroom.com 30
Meadows Health & Wellness Amber Meadows on Facebook T36
MEDISONICS www.medisonicslasers.com 45
Men’s Health Network www.menshealthnetwork.org T19
Mind Body Wellness www.mindbody-wellness.com 24
MyEPIC.store/L335293 www.MyEPIC.store/L335293 61
Neptune Society www.Neptunesociety.com T7
Neurobehavioral Associates of Nashville www.nbanashville.com 47
Nutriplus Table 39
New Life Chiropractic www.maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/tn/brentwood/new-life-chiropractic/ 37
OMT of Nashville www.OMTofNashville.com T14
Optimal Wellness/AO Scan Mobile www.optimalwellness.coach 46
Optimize U www.optimizeunow.com/nashville 33/34
Overeaters Anonymous of Middle Tennessee www.oanashville.org T2
Personalized Care NP www.personalizedcarenp.com 29
Pool and Spa Depot www.poolandspadepot.com 78/79
Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhrg.com 1
Prife International – IteraCare www.GetYourFrequencyDevice.com 26
Reflection Iridology T25
Reiki PT T18
Renew Health & Wellness www.renewmetoday.com 69
Renewal by Andersen www.windowdoor.com 52
Revive Sports Recovery www.revivesportsrecovery.com 40
Safe Beauty All Natural Products T20
Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute www.sarahcannon.com Table 5
Shelly O’Neal Wellness www.shellyonealwellness.com 12
Sovereign Health Network Tennessee www.SovereignHealth.net Table 1
The Clean Air Co. www.thecleanairco.com 54
The Holistic Collective www.Holistictn.com 67
The Original ADHD Coach www.theoriginaladhdcoach.com T29
The Roots Brand www.therootbrands.com 15/16
The Scarlet Mystic www.scarletdarkwood.com T21
THREE International www.jenniferbonds.iii.earth 18
Tiger Rock Martial Arts of Franklin www.tigerrockfranklin.com 95
Upper Cervical Spine Center www.uppercervicalspinecenternashville.com 48
Vidafy www.vidafyglobal.com/spicegirl 14
Well Health & Chiropractic www.wellhealthcenters.com 36
WellCare www.wellcare.com 35
Wellness Center of Franklin www.wcfranklin.com 68
World Champion Productions www.worldchampionproductions.com 32
Yogasoul Bhakti Center www.yogasoulnashville.com

as of March 19th 2024