Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Booth No.
(Rev) Deborah Bishop www.welcometobishopworld.com 7
A time to heal www.feelbetterbebetter.com 54
All American Gutter Protection www.allamericangutterprotection.com 28
Amazon.com, Inc. www.amazon.force 12
Antonia Blue Star Energy Healer www.antoniabluestar.com 81
Assure For Life – Protección Plenitud www.assureforlife.com T10
Bluhen Farms www.bluhenfarmstn.com
Body & Mind Consulting Associates 11
Body Bailout
Caliente Contouring www.calientecontouring.com 56
CarolsHomestead www.carolshomestead.org T11
CBD American Shaman www.cbdamericanshaman.com 27
Cigna Medicare www.cigna.com T13
Connectus Health www.connectus.org 25
Crossroads Chiropractic 17
Design Your Confidence www.designyourconfidence.com 36
Dieting stuff 30
Do Terra www.mydoterra.com/mrsmegmobile 19
Feel For Your Life T18
Float Horizen www.floathorizen.com 3
Freedom to Breathe www.vollara.com/f2b 83
Goodbye BodyFat Body & Skin www.saygoodbyebodyfat.com 9
Green Label TN www.greenlabeltn.com 80
Gutters by LeafGuard
Harmonized Brain Centers www.harmonizedbraincentersttn.com 43/44
HealthLock www.healthlock.com 48
Hughston Clinic Orthopaedics tn.hughston.com 45
Humana www.humana.com T12
i9 Sports www.i9sports.com/franchises/442 Demo area
Jordan Essentials Bath Body & Wellness <strongwww.karensimpson.jordanessentials.com T15
Legacy and Leverage www.legacyandleverage.com 6
Monat Global www.cindyhudson.mymonat.com/ 10
Music City Archery www.musiccityarchery.com Demo area
National Dance Clubs www.nationaldanceclubs.com 8
Neuhaus Foot & Ankle www.neufoot.com 37
Newvisionsdojo www.newvisionsdojo.com Demo area
Power Home Remodeling www.powerhrg.com/ 15
Princess House www.princesshouse.com/JChandler 16
Priority Physical Therapy, LLC www.iamprioritypt.com 55
Punches and Bunches www.pnbboxing.com Demo area
Rabbit Hole www.therabbitholevr.com Demo area
Renewal by Andersen www.rbanashville.com 46
Reward Associates LLC www.rewardbotanicals.com 5
Root Journey 31
Rush Chiropractic www.nashville-chiropractor.com 41
Spring Aqua www.springaqua.com T22
TAADAS www.taadas.org 84
The Therapy Gym, Inc www.Restorativelifetoday.com 57
The Upper Cervical Spine Center www.uppercervicalspinecenternashville.com 47
Tru Roots Chiropractic www.trurootschiropractic.com 24
Vein Guys Nashville www.veinguys.com 1
Voxx Life www.lynn65.voxxlife.com 52
Vytal Living www.vytalliving.com 58
Xyzeidria www.xyzwellness.com 13
Your CBD Shop www.yourCBDshop.com 2

as of January 4th 2022